Sunday, February 25, 2024
HomePS5 Update - Event Rescheduled

PS5 Update – Event Rescheduled

For everyone eagerly awaiting an update about the upcoming PS5, the event has been rescheduled to June 11th at 1:00 PM (PDT). That is 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST or 2:00 PM MST.

Sign up for updates from Sony here: https://www.playstation.com/en-ca/ps5/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Adrian
Adrianhttps://demcrumbliesreviews.com
Adrian is a tech lover that enjoys helping people make the most of their tech in a simplified way.

Must Read